D'autres coups de cœurs...

Publié le par Multipass

Récents ou plus anciens, dans différents styles...


Marilyn Manson - This is the new shit
Étonnant comme une musique peut être redécouverte après un certain temps... Suite à une impulsion extérieure, j'ai réécouté cette musique et l'ai appréciée différemment, faites-en autant !


Everythnig's been said before
There's nothing left to say anymore
When it's all the same
You can ask for it by name

Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch
Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party
Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence
Blah, blah, blah
Got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely
Stick your stupid slogan in
Everybody sing along
Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch
Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party
Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence
Blah, blah, blah
Got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely
Stick your stupid slogan in
Everybody sing along

Are you motherfuckers ready for the new shit?
Stand up and admit it, tomorrow's nevr coming
This is the new shit
Stand up and admit it
Do we need it? NO!
Do we want it? YEAH!
This is the new shit
Stand up and admit it

Babble, Babble, Bitch, Bitch
Rebel, Rebel, Party, Party
Sex, sex, sex, don't forget the violence
Blah, blah, blah
Got your lovey-dovey sad and lonely
Stick your stupid slogan in
Everybody sing along
Everything's been said before
There's nothing left to say anymore
When it's all the same
You can ask for it by name

Are you motherfuckers ready for the new shit?
Stand up and admit it, tomorrow's never coming
This is the new shit
Stand up and admit it
Do we need it? NO!
Do we want it? YEAH!
This is the new shit
Stand up and admit it

Now it's you-know-who
I've got the you-know-what
I stick it in the-you-know-where
You know why, you don't care
Now it's you-know-who
I've got the you-know-what
I stick it in the you-know-where
You know why, you don't care




Apocalyptica - In memoriam
Quasi extraordinaire, divine... À écouter assez fort. Y prêter attention.




Crematory - The fallen
Ce groupe est une récente découverte, très bon air...

Newborn from fire and ashes
Dwelled with the storm and the wind
He fought with courage and vigor
Determined to step up to - up to love

Fall away-Fall behind-Fall into-Fall back-Fall
down
Fall away-Fall behind-Fall into-Fall back-Fall
down

Caught in a self built cage of life
Turned away from reality
He feels the emptyness inside
Soulless waiting for the end

Fall away-Fall behind-Fall into-Fall back-Fall
down
Fall away-Fall behind-Fall into-Fall back-Fall
down

Life thrown away and underedeemed
Covered by the fear of truth
Marred and disenchanted by many tales
Shred from juicy meat
Glorified as king and master
Tied and gagged as thief and murderer

Fall away-Fall behind-Fall into-Fall back-Fall
down
Fall away-Fall behind-Fall into-Fall back-Fall
down



Metallica - One
...

I cant remember anything
Cant tell if this is true or dream
Deep down inside I feel to scream
This terrible silence stops me

Now that the war is through with me
Im waking up I can not see
That there is not much left of me
Nothing is real but pain now

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god, wake me

Back in the womb its much too real
In pumps life that I must feel
But cant look forward to reveal
Look to the time when Ill live

Fed through the tube that sticks in me
Just like a wartime novelty
Tied to machines that make me be
Cut this life off from me

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god,wake me
Now the world is gone Im just one
Oh god,help me hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please God help me

Darkness imprisoning me
All that I see
Absolute horror
I cannot live
I cannot die
Trapped in myself
Body my holding cell

Landmine has taken my sight
Taken my speech
Taken my hearing
Taken my arms
Taken my legs
Taken my soul
Left me with life in hell

Publié dans Musique

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
<br /> Ahhh, One... *love*<br /> <br /> Je te conseille "(Anestesia) Pulling Teeth", "Harvester of Sorrow" ou "To live is to Die", de 'tallica, de la pure bombe... :D<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre